3901 Arlington Highlands Blvd. Ste. 200
Arlington, TX 76018
817-846-3584 Office
1-888-503-0703 Fax

 


Susy Saldivar
Broker
Direct: 817-846-3584
Susy@SusySaldivar.com 

Julie Ramirez
Realtor
Direct: 972-754-9860
J.A.Ramirez62@Gmail.com

Judi Munoz
Realtor
Direct: 214-718-9922
JudiDriggers@Hotmail.com 

Maria Larkin
Realtor
Direct: 214-402-2805
Maria@LarkinTX.com

Lila Thorn
Realtor
Direct: 214-244-5978
LilaJThorn@Gmail.com

Estela Rodriguez
Realtor
Direct: 817-915-5658
Stella.Realtor@Live.com


Estella Martinez
Realtor
Direct: 214-886-0145
StellaRoseMartinez.com

https://proistatic.com/Agents/sgprealestate/Content/UploadedFiles/Brenda%20new.jpg

Brenda Reuland
Realtor
Direct: 214-616-6597
brenda@reulandrealty.com 


LeighAnn Lilly
Realtor
Direct: 972-638-7441
LA.Lilly@outlook.com

Liz Ojeda
Realtor
Direct: 214-768-6690
Elizo152@yahoo.com
 
Linda Wright
Realtor
Direct: 817-821-8230
LindaW@Realtor.com





Home Status Report

Want to know if a home is still on the market, or if the price has changed? We can help. Simply fill out the information below and with no obligation to you we'll get back to you with your requested information. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Property Information